First Website: HTML Programming (Ivan on Tech Code Academy day 3)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Today I built my first website using HTML. As someone with no previous coding experience (if you can really consider HTML coding) I couldn't have been more pleased with this accomplishment.

What I like so far about the @Ivanli (Ivan on Tech) code acadmey course is the way it is structured so that from the very beginnign you get to create something that comes to life on your computer... even if it is just a simple web page. You start to get an understanding of the back-end work that takes place in order to get the user interface you experience whenever you log on to a website.

I can't wait until the day where I am building sites that interact with the blockchain!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One day you would be able to make contributions on @utopian-io, I can foresee that!

Thank you!! I am aiming to be able to do somethign exactly like that! I cnat remeber the last time I was this excited about learning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01