You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would A Steemit School Look Like? [@axios VISION]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

This is pretty cool idea. I love the subject of education reform as I feel like the entire education system is outdated and falling behind. As far as I'm concerned I will always be in school, as long as I have access to the internet, which makes me think if kids even need to go to school as much as they do. there's so much information online these days, so maybe we should just let them learn what they want to learn.
Infact, I think the biggest problem with the education system today is that we're giving children answers, before they've asked the questions. Kids need time to think. let them explore life and become curious before we start forcing information on them that they never asked for!
Rant over.
Great video ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87