Beautiful handfan made by princessbridals

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone hope you all having a good day this is also one of the works I do offfline to promote steemit I made this for a bride it's used during traditional wedding in nigeria and some africa countries like ghana etc and while videoing the I mentioned steemit and that's how I got her attention, I never knew she would be intrested but she was and that's how I opened an account so no matter where we are let's always try to promote steemit, it dosent have to be only meetups and seminars.
I hope u all liked my work pls feel free to beep me if ure intrested I remain @endowedqueen.like to show my appreciation to @tojukaka for the support and encouragement love you big time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @endowedqueen

Welcome back after some weeks of inactivity. That's very nice but I guess you should have explained how you arrived at that piece. Showing your face, being out and real wouldn't have been bad at all. I guess those are things Dtube guys also consider before upvoting.

Regards

Thanks noted sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55