Creating DTube "Noobie" List (FREE Upvotes)

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


YES, YOU CAN NOMINATE YOURSELF. Do whatever the fuck you want as long as you are not trying to game the system and you are a noobie. I need to see how you are actually trying to do something here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed so that more will found out this awesome move from you. You said you are sleepy so get a good sleep @enjoyinglife 🤭.

Thank you for looking out for the newbies.

Thanks for the constant support Jade :) it warms my heart.

I did get some quality sleep, New day is here :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvote and resteem @enjoyinglife ... Actually I'm a noobie on Dtube... But I'm willing to try alot of contents... Thanks for sharing...

Good! I'll check your content now and observe a bit ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh I can tell You are a big fan of Nathan and his work and you are very inspired by him on doing the best for everyone in here. That is so amazing ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I hate to get classified

I'm not a fan of anyone. Nor do I idolise

Nathan and me are cool but I still dont give a fuck. I can leave Internet today and it would make no difference to me

I am my only idol 😎💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Well unfortunately that will always happen ehehe but it is a good tittle to have.

Posted using Partiko Android

In fact I saw some extraordinary people in this community, like you. Those who always come forward with the help of the newcomers, to encourage their work. I am really inspired by you. You are doing great job. Thanks @enjoyinglife

Dont get tricked bro. I'm not doing shit... Just navigating the money someone gave to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving your initiative bro!!

Let’s help each other.

I still remember your words from your five months old dtube vlog
“Today’s minnow will be tomorrow’s Dolphin”

Appreciate your all the efforts and contribution to others!!!

Thank you brother!

Never forget, you gave me the money - I'm just navigating it

I could have easily been giving few more selfvotes to myself, but in the long run - that wouldn't really be notable

On the other hand, if I strive to support as many authors as I can with it daily - in the long run that will benefit the growth of DTube and return multiplied to me :)

Peace.

You're welcome brother!

I'm totally okay with anyone 100% selfvoting as long as they bring value to our ecosystem.

I know Dtube is not currently designed to reward more to the people who bringing more value and I'm planning to change that.

I do not focus not numbers and data. Think long term and always put yourself first and if you're in a good place then you'll be able to help many people in the future.

Peace and be you and do you :)

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.050 which ranks you at #3440 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 3464).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97