Vlog #002: Introduction About My new thinking to Work on DTube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey guys!❤
I am Evalina here. I am 17. I am a member of Steemit. I am really very lucky that I am a member of this family. Now I also want to be a member of Dtube.

Dtube is a platform of Steemit. As I am working on Steemit I also want to be a part of this platform.

Dtube is that kind of platform where people share their videos. They get payment. They get votes. People are sharing new ideas, new thoughts, so many new things. They are watching others videos. They are judging them. Because of this so many new ideas are coming in front of us.

I also want to make videos. I also want to share new ideas of mine here. I want to do something creative here. I hope the people of here will like my ideas. I want do do videos so that I can get votes, I can get payment.

Dtube wants content creators. I also want to be a content creator. I will make videos on exclusive things. I will put my interesting ideas in each videos.

As I am working hard on Steemit I also want to work hard on Dtube. Dtube relies on Steemit. In future I want to prosper in Steemit as well as Dtube. Both are amazing platform. For these amazing platform I want to do some amazing work.

The people of Dtube are really very creative. I also want to be a part of this creative world. I also want to learn some creative things. For that I just need all of your support.

So guys please keep supporting me. I will really work hard and i will also do my best. Keep me in your prayers.

Specially Thanks to @dtube and @steemit
Subscribe to my channel for my next videos. Stay Tuned


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Evalina! You are so much Pretty as I see!

This post has received a 300% upvote from @mahmudulhassan ; thanks to: @evalina

Send at least 0.004 SBD/Steem with link to post in memo for Upvote. You can get up to 350% upvote from @mahmudulhassan. You can donate me SBD/Steem to power up myself. I am the only Profitable bot from Bangladesh. To get a upvote invest on me.

Follow me to know about me.
Powered by: @banjo
Developed by: @cleverbot

You also don't interact with people very often. You should be more energetic, express your emotions a little more!

This is good. I'm taking music to my phone.

Welcome to the family!! Glad to have you here! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evalina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @evalina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55