Bangkok Random Cell Phone Parade MRT Sutthisan

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


My busy alley in Bangkok Thailand saw very interesting events. On this day we had a cell phone parade. Few people seemed interested aside from me, but the paraders did their job nonetheless.

This was outside the Double DD House Hotel, where I stayed several times while I was in Bangkok. I am watching and filming from my bedroom window in a fabulous suite. This is an affordable and family friendly place only about 100 meters from the station at MRT Sutthisan. I loved staying there, and was sorry to leave every time I did.

The staff is so helpful and the hotel is very convenient to everything you will ever want. I barely every left the immediate area when I stayed there because I did not have any needs unmet. Even though you see action outside my window now, the nights were dead quiet and perfect for sleeping.

The hotel is in a great location to reach both of the Bangkok airports with minimal traffic delays. You are 30 minutes from the center of Bangkok by MRT. But you are not in a big tourist area. You are living in a Thai neighborhood with wonderful food and a fantastic weekend market.

And of course, having a cell phone parade outside my window made my day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

another way of marketing new cell phones. kcherukuri from kryptonia

Sounds like a great and interesting place to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84