Amphoe Phen Waiting at the Bus Stop

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


It's January in Northern Thailand when I was here standing on the side of the road and waiting for a bus. January is the middle of the dry hot season up there and it was a typical day of 110 degrees in the shade.

My poor planning and misunderstandings led me to be out here in the heat and sun for over two hours. The buses do not run in the middle of the day, but I did not know that.

I'm challenging myself to post to dtube for 30 days. I have so many videos on my hard drive, so the short ones are going here. I would love to hear your comments or criticism, so please let me know what you think.

At the moment I am going in alphabetical order by file name so that is why you are seeing videos from Amphoe Phen being uploaded one after the other :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It look so peaceful and quiet 😉 still Camera shy eheheh

Haha! I posted myself in a cat dress and you did not even look! It's in the next video up about rain before the market. But then I went back to being me.

So I am going to Singapore in a couple of weeks. Do you want to see my face in Singapore or Singapore? I think we know that answer :)

oops sorry I might have missed it out. let me try and go and check :D I want to see you and Singapore and I bet all Your friends and fans in here would like to see You more as well... :D But that it can be a good marketing move... be the one always mysterious behind the camera.... :D

A 110 degrees. Wow. Unimaginable.

Will watch for your next post from the B files.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your support. It was a hot January up there for sure. Everyone waits for April rains to cool things off.

You just received a 8.73% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 6.24% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 16.58% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 16.72% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

看起來很偏僻,居然也有公車!

calm and peace. Does something big is happening there?

We have the 100 degree days in Aug and you learn not to go out in the afternoon. You do all your work in the morning. Kryptonia @richard78624

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63