Sort:  

Hey man!
Just came across your Dtube channel and I can see that you’re creating some great contents here.

Hope you don’t mind asking this question..

Can you please tell me why your YouTube channel does not have the link to your Steemit (or Dtube) profile ?

Hey @nathanmars is this message for me or Frank? If for me I'm just trying to get everything squared away still. I'm working on it now and plan to go into the week gunz blazing. I'd definitely like some pointers if you have any.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response man!

It was a message for Frank and I guess I no longer need the answers. lol

I don’t know if you did any introduction video on Dtube and if not it would be nice to introduce yourself to our community.

Also please engage with other Dtube contents so that you can grow with Dtube.

Always feel free to ask me any questions and also you can ask any questions to our community with DtubeSnapQ hashtag dtube content

Happy to have you here on Dtube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51