Vlog #39: Talking about a serius topic... Don´t eat sharks and turtles!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians, here is my next daily Vlog and today Im talking about a very serious topic with you: The overfishing of the ocean!

Today I read about this topic again and I found a statistic about the overfishing of sharks and turtles for example...

According to the stats, 88% of the sharks in the ocean and even 97% of the ocean turtles are overfished!!!

This is unbelievable for me and I want to spread the word about this sad topic with everyone.

Just click on the thumbnail picture above to watch the video!

Greetings from Germany and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! So Sad. This is not fare. If we want to keep balance of Nature then avoid this kind of work. Great awaerable post Sir. Great work by you. I appreciate you.

Yes, it´s really sad...

Dear @future24 sir!
Thanks for awareness.no need to say that I am pure vegetarian..ha ha. due to headache I could not see your recent post. I apologise for that ..now I am fit.. indeed a friend in need.. thanks sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84