You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION TO DTUBE!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hello Darryl. I have watched your video from start to finish! I like the confidence in you. You may not want to share everything all of the stuff that you have stored for us but check out other posts as well. I know how hard it is living in Singapore.

Sort:  

Thank you for your time spent watching my video buddy!!

What do you mean by “you may not want to share everything, all of the stuff that you have stored for us but check out other posts as well?”

Do you mean I split the content up into various videos?

Anyway... ya! Singapore is hell expensive

What I mean is, if you have a lot in store for us, post at least one only per week. Not post everything :) and gain first lots of followers :) good luck with your steemit journey.

Why is posting once a week better than posting once a day?

I mean your best entrepreneurship posts. Will tell you why soon :) I was now inspired to post my Singapore travel :)

Ah... I know why! Because it would be a waste. I only have couple of followers now. Yet I used such a great content. Is it why?

But I can always reuse them in the future right?

Also, not to worry :)

More awesome posts about entrepreneurship will come soon!
I’m brainstorming on more side projects.

Anyway!! Do post your Singapore travels! I would be more than happy to watch/read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89