Steem-Cappella #7: Acappella Cover of Photograph by Ed Sheeran (A DTube Exclusive)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys!!!

It's the 7th Series of Steem-Capella. Did an Acappella Cover of Photograph by Ed Sheeran.
As always, give me your feedback below on what you think and ways the series improve.


Loving can hurt, loving can hurt sometimes
But it's the only thing that I know
When it gets hard, you know it can get hard sometimes
It is the only thing makes us feel alive
We keep this love in a photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts are never broken
And time's forever frozen still
So you can keep me
Inside the pocket of your ripped jeans
Holding me closer 'til our eyes meet
You won't ever be alone, wait for me to come home
Loving can heal, loving can mend your soul
And it's the only thing that I know, know
I swear it will get easier
Remember that with every piece of you
Hm, and it's the only thing we take with us when we die
Hm, we keep this love in this photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts were never broken
And time's forever frozen still
So you can keep me
Inside the pocket of your ripped jeans
Holding me closer 'til our eyes meet
You won't ever be alone
And if you hurt me
That's okay baby, only words bleed
Inside these pages you just hold me
And I won’t ever let you go
Wait for me to come home
Wait for me to come home
Wait for me to come home
Wait for me to come home
Oh, you can fit me
Inside the necklace you got when you were sixteen
Next to your heartbeat where I should be
Keep it deep within your soul
And if you hurt me
Well, that's okay baby, only words bleed
Inside these pages you just hold me
And I won’t ever let you go
When I'm away, I will remember how you kissed me
Under the lamppost back on Sixth street
Hearing you whisper through the phone
"Wait for me to come home"


As always, this is a @dtube exclusive. Follow me for more.


Check out my previous Posts and Steem•Cappellas

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin me on SOLA: Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit
imageimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Steem●Cappellist


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey man your going STRONG!

:)
Thanks a lot for stopping by @kus-knee

Keep up the love for music @gamsam!

I Feel Good When I Hear You Infallible Sound

Awww.....thank you for the kind words

Thanks So Much For upvote and keep going

This is a good cover bro. it felt so natural. I loved it.

Thanks @abmakko.
Glad you liked it.

I love your sound. Amazing vocals. First time I'm hearing an acapela cover on steemit. You are talented

Thanks a lot @josefpius
:)

You deserve it sir. I'm following up do I can enjoy more from you. Bless u

Bra you are good.

Congrats on that upvote!

Thank you man @enjoyinglife.
Glad you liked it.

Best video, Really enjoyable and thanks for sharing

Thank you for stopping by @slasherother

That image tho

Cool or not cool? :D

Wow good lyrics you got here and you killed the whole thing 👍👍

Well it's Ed Sheeran's Photograph.
Glad you liked it.

Oh wow I found you on the onelovedtube list! This is something I’ve always wondered if anyone would do! Good stuff keep it up! Has anyone else done this yet? I’ve been trying to find it. What’s the steem cappellist?

Oh, great. I guess I'm the first to start this here... Lol.
Steem-Cappellist is just my little code name for the series.
Thank you for the kind words and thank you for stopping by @vincy.

Hey I got inspired by you and made one today too! I’ve tagged you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11