Fun Garden Planters DIY

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Creating a concrete planter for your garden or your home is a fun
art project that anyone can do as a week-end or holiday project.
In the next few episodes I will show you how I do it; my lovely chili
plant has outgrown her pot and is in desperate need of a new one,
in order to reach her full potential.

Feel free to ask questions, I love answering quality questions and are willing to help
with advice to make your own planters.

Concrete planters make unique and fun gifts for anyone who enjoy gardening,
gardeners can never have enough pots.

If you need accessories for your gifts please visit my Zazzle store
https://www.zazzle.com/advertise2win


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68