Important Message To All DTubers | Don't Sell Your Steem

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I guess there are some people that just recently joined the platform wondering what is a good price for Steem Dollar and when should they sell it. After watching @exyle recent video about new SMT tokens update being announced, I can say - the current price of 2.5-2.7 USD per 1 Steem Dollar is too low and after the update is going to be pushed lots of creators are expected to join the platform and it should drive the price up and I can only wonder by how much. The only feeling I have is - now is definitely not a good time to sell your earned Steem Dollars.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We will see what the future will bring to us! I am excited :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00