Dtube Short Story: Dear Tim Cook: My Only Frustration With The Apple AirPods | Short Story 020

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and I'm dropping another short story today... This time AIRPODS.

Yup, I've owned these airpods for the past 6 months. I freaking love them. So many hate on them, but you don't know what you're missing.

But as much as I like them...

I have one frustration...

I share it on this short story ;)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video Harshil. I hope Tim hears your story and gets back with you soon :D

hahaha I hope so too ;)

First of all why are you in comment section of every freakin buzzfeed videosNo Hate and ur content is just amazing keep up the good work man:-)

Hahahahhahaha. Cause I love buzzfeed and my goal is always to add value or add to the conversation. Most comments on most YouTube videos just suck. So I try to come in and just make them interesting and positive! ;)

PS: impressed you found me on steemit.

Also thanks for the love, more videos coming ;)

Eagerly waiting for them B-)

I am very impressed with your video editing skills. I wonder how much time you had to invest for the fast cut scenes which by the way remind me of "Requiem for a Dream"

Your camera quality is incredible as well and it was an entertaining watch.

I personally do not care about those in-ears, I was just watching trending DTube videos and your video impressed me the most!

I wonder what you will upload next.

Best Regards,
Phil

yo yo, thanks for watching :) And Not 'long', about 30 minutes max! I'm a huge fan of those fast cuts

That's not long at all, thanks for the info! 👍

I long to have one, but with this crazy economy that we have nowadays it's impossible for me, good video @harshilpatel

They're pretty amazing. Soon enough you will :)

clear that if @harshipatel
good night

wow nice blog sir..

This post received 0.72 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @harshilpatel now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service guide | For investors | Claiming Byteball Airdrop Guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95