Dtube Random Stories: Talking About Internet Security With A Complete Stranger/ Download 1password/ Hackers | Vlog 141

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I had an older woman who works at the US government randomly start talking to me...

ABOUT INTERNET SECURITY.

I got her talking about my online business and how my payments happen through the internet.

The importance of encryption and security for every bank and personal accounts

She suggested I sign up for 1password that allows me to store my passwords for all of my important information and this way, hackers can't get in and steal my identity and money.

The power of random conversations:

This random person and I just talked for 2 hours at the coffee shop. Amazing.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good dtube life money post thank for shearing

steady view of friends. @harshilpatel

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 67.26 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00