Dtube Adventure: Walking The Streets To Take A Steemit Cover Picture/Let's Talk Branding/ Simple Is Sexy | Vlog 110

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm exploring parts of Pargue to Take the best picture for my cover pic for Steemit

Yeah, I was taking a 20 minute break from working and decided to go explore for 20 minutes.

In this vlog, I talk about Branding... And my thought process of how I come up with ideas

I think it's helpful for me to see how other people think to help me grow as a creator. I'm also on a big kick to create more 'educational' videos.

Educational vlogs... something like that haha.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice, and what kind of educational video you will make and waiting thanks

Great Idea Keep it Up More Thing Discover

Hey! thank you. And of course :)

Yes nice thank You... follow you and vote.

What type of educational videos do you want to make?

Que buena tu publicación, espero seguir viendo mas publicaciones.
Saludos,

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3053 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6708.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I like the idea of the drone shoot with you against some cool graff or building. Look forward to seeing what you come up with. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09