Dtube Adventure: WENT TO MY FIRST CRYPTO CAFE/ BOUGHT A COFFEE WITH LITECOIN/ LIFE UPDATES | Vlog 101

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I went to my first ever crypto cafe!

When I was filming my vlog yesterday, I walked by this cafe that only took bitcoin and litecoin. I made it a goal today to go to this cafe and document my experience.

Buying Coffee was so freaking easy. Loved it.

Can't wait for this style of money transfer is mainstream.

Life Updates:

  1. Showing your personality on video.
  2. No longer copying someone else.
  3. Camera lens broke. LOL life.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now there is the future. Go to a crypto café, buy coffee with litecoin, use the free wifi, blog, and make all your cryptocurrency back and then some...

BRAVO

Now thats... a very good point you make there. I love the future.

Fast forward 10 years when almost everything will be paid for with ltc and steem, but the prices have increased 100x ;)

haha that will be the best day ever

Change is constant and always.....Cryptocurrency is taking up the World

Heck yea!! This was the most badass experience ever

Que bien gracias

Cryptocurrency investors can now forget their euro and pay their lattes and muffins with litecoin or ethereum at a new cafe in Dublin, which receives payments from your crypto wallet through your smartphone.Nash Basel founded his Crypto Cafe on Aungier Street in Dublin in late January on the back of an investment that went well in crypto-crypto, using his profits to fund the cafe.He first started investing about six months ago, but after spending time analyzing bitcoin movements over the past three years, he sold out in early January, ahead of a dramatic downturn.nice @harshilpatel

wow.. that's crazy. glad you liked the video :)

I liked your video, and I like that crypos are becoming popular, I would like to open my own restaurant or dinner with option to pay with crypto. Always be who you are in life and in front of camera thats how you will know do the people like you or not. Be original . God bless

Hey glad you like my videos.. and exactly. I want to show my true style always. more videos coming in the future.

Hope you had a great slip of coffee today ☺

that coffee was freaking amazing :)

this is so cooooll!!! I love this! How much did the americano cost in USD? For audio do you speak directly into your phone without a mic? Or is that what those cool earbuds are for? Will I have to stay tuned for the next vlog to find out the answers to all my questions? well I'm certainly looking forward to it! (feel like I just had a conversation with myself)

Glad you liked the video :) The coffee cost me 2.30 dollars. For the phone.. yeah I just speak right into the phone. I'm pretty sure the airpods records my audio so yes! haha I saw you just joined steemit! Welcome :)

Awesome cafe! I wish there were places like that in Latvia! Hope it soon goes mainstream!

And nice little touch with that focus pull when you said "focusing" in the end! Very cool detail! :)

yo yo!! this coffee shop was pretty amazing. And haha thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84