Dtube Adventures: My Trip To The Most Popular McDonald’s In The World/ Food Tasting | Vlog 95

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Reaching Out To New Steemians (10).png

What’s up @dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and today I want to talk about my trip to McDonald’s

Not just any McDonald’s, the most popular McDonald’s in the world. It feeds 5000 people a day, seats 400 people and earns 13 million Euros a year!

Why Make this video?

So I’ve been inspired to make these fast food videos because not every McDonald’s is created equally. In india, they sell curry dishes, in Asia, they put egg on their chicken sandwiches.

Going to McDonald’s in every country has become a game for me

I want to see what I can order that I can’t buy in America.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@harshilpatel Maybe I overheard it, but where is that Mc D exactly? In Germany? Which City?

I'm not exactly sure! There was an article I read about it lol

I'm currently in Paris

Macaroons in McDonalds. And I thought I had seen it all...

haha i know right! crazy

Yummm potato wedges! Australia has macaroons!

the potato wedges were unreal!

It could also be interesting to order them same thing (like a big Mac) from as many McDonald`s restaurants as possible, and see where you get the tastiest burger. There is big quality differences, sometimes even in the same city.

now that is a very good idea! thanks for sharing

Its all about passion, you are doing a wonderful job, at least you are creating memories which you will cherish for the rest of your life.

yes exactly! :)

thanks :( - hungry now

haha I got hungry just watching this video again

I am more of the Los Polos Hermanos type of guy :D

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3227 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7375.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I title you as McDonalds KING

mc.jpg

WHATTT this is crazy funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89