Make Boring Great Series: How To Film On A Empty Street...My 3 Tips/Changing The Way We See Our Environment | EP 001

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I AM BACK.

After taking a few days off from @dtube, I decided to now only produce 5 videos. Each video will have a special theme and make them more well thoughtout.

I want to challenge the status quo and I'm taking a personal commitment to take that action. My new mindset now is... If the top youtuber saw dtube, and stumbled onto my video. Will they be happy or disgusted by it?

This leads me to my new weekly series: Making Boring Great. Where I take boring environment and make them interesting.

Tips for filming on the street:

I share 3 tips on this video. Enjoy :)

Final Thought:

Grateful :)

hope you all enjoyed Winny's opening intro :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video @harshilpatel! I would love to the the next ones. Maybe it's good if you do some awesome challenges here. It would be fun ^^

Bhai u r doing gr8 work...... Good tutorials. ...........
Btw ur post is in hot..........

Hi buddy, great Vid & thank you for the Tips.

I'll Mos Def try it out :)

Can you tell me which Camera you are using?

Resteemed for a bit Visibility

Yeah buddy! Great new idea for the series.

thanks for the helpful tips, they are greatly appreciated. OMG! I have a drone and never even thought of it! I just found steemit and there's so much to absorb. And I already have little challenges for my team too. One of my issues is, media was one of my things waaay back in college but I was a behind the camera kinda girl, I'm not so comfortable in front of one but I'm trying to help a couple of young ladies find a better way to earn a living and I believe steemit will be very helpful in doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75