Dtube Motivation: Be Incredibly Selfish With Your Life/Follow Your Gut First… Always | Vlog 97

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What’s up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, I want to talk about following our gut first

I think we all can relate to this: Everyone seems to know how to run our own life. Always giving us advice, feedback, and actions of how to do things. But there’s a problem with this…

People’s advice is their own reality. Not your reality

It’s ok to listen to people’s advice. But remember that what people tell you comes from their own perception of the world.

I think it’s more fun to live life where you’re creating your own perception of the world.

Final thoughts:

Grateful for what I’ve created into my life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ha i just made a similar video to yours and i uploaded it almost at the same time, What a coincidence hahaha

yo that's crazy! ahaha life is funny

very nice post

thanks, glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89