Dtube Thought: Creating Videos On Different Phones/ You Don't Have To Be Rich To Create Videos | Vlog 102

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, And today I want to share how I don't think you need to be rich to create videos

It's easy to fall into the traps of thinking you need the expensive camera or drone to create the best story. But honestly, you just need a phone with a camera and internet.

My goal is to inspire people... So I Have an idea...

To make a series of videos or a video with different phones. I just need to get a hold of different phones now hahaha.

Create Create Create.

The money will come. But focus on creating.

final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

even phone cameras are pretty good today. To improve the quality of video sometimes the light is what makes the biggest difference.

If You have it in You and You have the passion to create it. You can do it.

EXACTLY!! It's funny because the lighting in this video wasn't good. But I rolled with it haha

it is fine cause it goes with what you wanted to transmit in the message :D

Great point @sergiomendes If I could go back I would learn all about lighting first and foremost. I think that is why some many photographers translate so well to video.

True indeed 😁

Great video. I think that like in most cases the money can't supply all that is needed to succeed. It just gives advantages. There has been some feature films that were shot entirely on an IPhone. Unsane being the latest I believe. To play devils advocate I would say that being rich could even hinder ones desire to even bother a pursuit. In the end I think it all that it comes down to is the individual. Nowadays with technology such as cell phones (with better cameras every model) there is an amazing boost that is being given to individuals that would have never had a chance to take a digital picture or make a video. I know it has helped me. You can learn a lot of things working with less and I think everyone should challenge themselves as you are.

Cheers.

So true. You shouldn't be intimidated to start uploading content using the bare minimum. A phone and a computer and yourself is all you need. Ignorance on fire is better than knowledge on ice.

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2316 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5598.10. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice! Good luck!
I have been using my phone to create most of my videos now. It actually makes it easier! Because the phone is always with you! Whenever you think of something you can just record it! The phone is the best tool you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07