Dtube Challenge: Creating A Story In The Bathroom/ Tips To See Everything Around You As Good Content/ Unnecessary Creativity | Vlog 106

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name Harshil Patel, and I wanted to find ways to create a story in the bathroom.

Yup.. You heard me right. I'm challenging myself to find ways to tell stories in every environment I'm in.

I want to do this more often to showcase the value of flexing that creativity to find ways to create fun stuff.

And remember. Quality content is defined as a million different ways by a million different people. Never shortchange what your mind is thinking. Always create. Always ship.

Challenge for you all...

Create stories around the simple things around you. :)

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL... trying something new

seriously it is a challenge, I find it quite difficult to make a story from a bathroom

LOL well not with that mindset you won't!

Nice video!

nice tips thanks, i'm new on this platform. :)

of course. Good luck. Pumped to see your content

Haha I love it, creative genius juices flowing, I was fully onboard with the shower idea scene and shots. I’m following for sure.

ahhaha I'm so happy you liked this video.

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2562 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5518.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is outstanding. Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11