Dtube Adventure: Exploring The Best Coffee Shop In Prague/Taking You On A Saturday tradition | Vlog 129

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What’s up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I’m taking you with me to the Favorite Coffee Shop.

Yup! So I’ve made this coffee shop visit a tradition every Saturday Morning. After a solid week of work at my office, I need a change of scenery. So I visit the coffee shop: Vnitroblock.

What makes a good coffee shop GOOD.

Here are my 3 big factors:

  1. Good wifi
  2. They allow you to stay longer than 2 hours (I personally like buying something every 2 hours to respect the business)
  3. Great vibes and open space.

This coffee shop has it all. Seriously.

I love this place.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am totally going to stop by there next time I’m in Prague. Lol

yeah dude! this is my favorite weekend coffee shop. Perfect place to get your plans going for the up coming week

are you from india?

I'm Indian, but I'm from America :)

Lol definitely good wifi as the first

Yes. Wifi is the key to the whole thing haha

Man, that coffee shop looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59