Book Review: How To Win Friends And Influence People... My Personal Take On/ My Secret Weapon | EP 002

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm dropping my first Book Review here...

How To Win Friends And Influence People By Dale Carnegie. I read this book 2 years ago after I graduated college and boy did this book become the backbone of my life.

I slowly started to see how my actions and more importantly my words with people has a big influence.

I want to hear from you...

I want to do more book reviews with a unique creative spin to them. Let me know what book you want me to review.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I bought this book a long time ago, this made me redownloaded it to finally get around to reading it. I'll be starting it tomorrow thanks to you. Great job, peace.

YES! This book changed my life. You won't regret it :)

I love the book and your review on it. :) Also, you are creating great content while traveling. Really admire your work. Cheers!

Hey, thank you so much! It's totally a challenge for sure, but I make it work :)

Superrr! I am not traveling like you but I would love to. :D Right now working in a startup but I make my videos in the evening after coming from home. It's quite refreshing actually.

oh no way!? yeah video making is my therapy

Glad you liked it :)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36