You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Daily: Live electronic music - Greencross 'Unstable' (Live Jam Take) - 21.03.18 - EXPERIMENTAL - 105BPM

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Continually impressed with the quality of what you do on a daily basis. Do you perform live regularly?

Edit: On a side note, I didn't realize the label you ran! I remember rinsing Ken Ishii's Twitched back when it came out. Great label.

Sort:  

Hey my man! @iamevilradio thanks so much for the nice words man. It's been surely a bumpy but fun drive (this label thing). I am grateful you enjoyed. In january we released a new original by Ken with remixes by Funk D'Voud ans myself, did you get it? I can send you a promo if you like! Add me on Discord: greencross#2884

And about performing, I do it.every day here at the studio hehehe, butI have toured my live act across Brazil back in 2008, although it was a computer based setup back in the day. Looking forward to som gigs again :) have a great day!

Just listened to the Soundcloud previews of yours and Funk D Void remixes. Both are great, I'm pretty partial to Funk D Void, been listening to them since Black Coffee and I'm a big fan of them. Love their remix, but yours just has that raw energy that I've been feeling for the past 2 years or so. I'd love to get my hands on them. I'll add you on Discord.

Send me your email on Discord and I wilk send you the promo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24