How to send STEEM to Binance & How to trade SBD for STEEM on Steemit.com's Internal Market

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)


Here's a quick video on how to send the STEEM you earn on steemit or other apps to Binance and trade it for Bitcoin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for doing this type of video @illucifer . People forget how useful this can be because new members are joining all the time. I trade so rarely that before I do it each time I have to look up old articles to make sure I'm doing it right. We really can't have enough videos like this.

This will really be useful for many which will serve as a tutorial. But i did not think this will also be the best time to exchange your steem to bitcoin looking at the price

Good call @adenijiadeshina Actually, this will convert to BTC and then to USDT and sit for a while until I can buy back STEEM at 15 cents - I’m hedging, stacking dollars for more crypto. The market is continuing downward. Be safe!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cflclosers nice input, I think I will create more videos like this

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do. Anything technical like this helps. Well, it's not really technical lol but any tutorial type posts are always needed. I want to learn as much as I can. I'd really like to learn how to read charts and make moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84