How I Qualify For The Maltavator Challenge

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


All work and no play make Jack a dull boy, thanks to the Malta Guinness Brewery industry for bringing us our type of America Ninja Warrior game or Dubai Spartan Challenge. Our own is Malta Guinness Maltavator Challenge.

This is how it is conduct, first four regions are expected to provide ten contestants to make 40 overall players to play and contest for 6 slots to represent Ghana in national level.
The Maltavator challenge game is for 6 countries in Africa which will be held in South Africa next year in March.

I join to try my luck and I able to qualify for the 1st ten in my region and among the 40 too.

This is how it went down from the elimination to qualification. Enjoy the video with explanation and wish me luck on the final game.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66