You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living a double life. Stuck between the centralised and decentralised Worlds

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

You are absolutely right @sergiomendes. I stopped using my centralized platforms at first but now I use them again in order to promote the @steemit and @dtube blockhain for the last week or two. I want everyone online to know about @steemit because I know that this is the best place in the world to be and has the ultimate supportive community in the world. Great video Brother.

Sort:  

Yeah a lot of People do that and totally abandon their other social networks because they get so excited with everything they have here that they forget that we are the ones with the responsability to promote and get the name of our community out there. Lately I see more people talking about it on twitter at least but let's make sure we keep on keep on talking eheheh 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87