Jeronimo's Reflections - Love - @dtube Curation - My Commitment

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Jeronimo's Reflections - Love - @dtube Curation - My Commitment

reflections each day, jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, dtube, steemit, dtube curation bot, inspiration, financial freedom.jpg

Goodnight #steemians and #dtubians,

I had a wonderful day at work as always. My philosophy of each morning is...


"Today is a Great Day. Why? Because Great Spirit allowed me to wake up one more day"


I think this way every day. This thought and the Love from My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, our two children and all of my family keep me thinking this way always. I truly am blessed. Spoke all day with my Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal. She is one of the main reasons I make it through each day. Her love is Amazing.

I made a video about the wonderful news about the New @dtube #curation method. I think this is so wonderful and I know how much they truly want to help everyone succeed on the @steemit and @dtube platform. I am sure this was one of the main reasons behind their decision. And I truly am grateful to both #steemit and #dtube.

Spoke about some amazing things coming soon with My brother @stewsak and My Joey here in the states. Lots of stuff in the works coming soon for all of you and I truly hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoy creating it for you.

Had another great dinner and now I am so so so tired I can barely keep my eyes open. But, haven't said that. I truly am 200% committed to everything I am doing here on Steemit and Dtube and I will not sway or falter from my commitment. Never. I have made a promise to Myself, My Fiance Vanja, My Brothers Stewsak and Joey, all of my family and to all of you amazing community and content creators. Seriously, this is the most videos I have made in 2 months than I ever did in the past. And I LOVE IT!!!

Thank you to my Fiance Vanja, our children David and Angeles, all my Family, My two Brothers and all of you Steemians, Dtubians, @dtube, @steemit and @adsactly for all the Love, Inspiration, Motivation, Beautiful Comments, and Support Always. I Love All of You. Have a BLessed Night and See You Tomorrow.

Love, @jeronimorubio

DJ Quads is Awesome!!!
https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62