[DTube Exclusive]: Steemit vs. FB, Insta, and YouTube / Do we have to pick a side? | Vlog 15

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and today I want to talk about something I've been thinking about a lot lately.

Being a content creator on Steemit is definitely something special & very different from being a content creator on any other site, but I think there can be a lot of similarities as well.

That's why today, I'm posing a big question:

Does mainstream social media have a place in a Steemit content creators journey?

I definitely see both sides to this argument, and that's why I want to put it out to you guys:

Do you keep tabs on non-steemit content creators?

Do you watch tutorials or learn new techniques from content creators on YouTube, Facebook or Insta?

Do you post on mainstream social media platforms in addition to Steemit?

I'm really interested in learning where everyone is on this journey, and I'm looking forward to growing with all of you!

:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great information...upvote and resteem :)

Thank you very much!

you are welcome my friend :)

excellent publication, I wish you success, someday I will grow as you

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43