[DTube Exclusive]: Why Young People Believe in Crypto / The Reasons I Think Crypto + Steemit Are the Future | Vlog 13

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name's Jessica, and I've noticed something really interesting about the kinds of people who are investing their time and money into crypto.

Of course, crypto is for everybody, but there's two groups of people that seem a little less-skeptical when it comes to initially getting involved.

Financial Analysts and Millennials

It makes perfect sense, right? Think about what we know about millennials:

1. They're generally anti-establishment

So a lot of them hate big banks

2. The understand technology

So they're more likely to do their research about crypto instead of immediately blowing it off

3. They're about to enter the workforce

So they will start earning money that they need to figure out what to do with

I predict that we're going to see a lot more millennials joining Steemit and investing in crypto in the coming months (and years!).

The youth crypto boom is coming

And I'm so ready for it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice article and video, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

I think because the youth has been pushed down in housing prices, low wages, high debt from education that this is a monetary revolution.

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

I see it and I'm far from a "youth", but I'm ready for it just like you. You guys are going to make great changes to this world and I say, YIPPEE!

That's so great! Like I said, I definitely think that crypto is for everyone, but it is so cool seeing the new generation getting involved! Super pumped :)

Yeah so watch my video

so why do you think millennials aren't afraid of investing on crypto when there are less volatile options, like stocks.
do you think the chance of higher gains, despite the risk, is the main factor or is it the belief on the underliang technology behind some projetcs?

Very good application for checking cryptocurrency and receive notifications https://icoincourse.com/
Telegram support: @icoincourse (https://t.me/icoincourse)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59