[DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]: Perfection Kills Consistency / I’m not giving up on DTube when life gets tough / Why I haven’t posted on DTube for two days | Vlog 23

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTube!

My name’s Jessica, and I haven’t posted a video for the past two days.

And I hate that.

I’ve been working so hard to get content out there every single day, and this weekend I dropped the ball… hard.

Staying consistent is the hardest part of creating content.

That’s why today I’m talking about why it should be everyone’s first priority.

And why we need to be consistent especially when life outside of DTube gets really difficult.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just keep going! You're doing great :)

Thanks babe!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64