[DTube Exclusive]: I’m graduating from college!! / How I make times of transition as productive as possible | Vlog 14

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and next week I’m graduating from college.

This is undoubtedly the biggest transition I’ve ever had to make

… and I want to make sure I’m ready for it.

Whenever I have to make big transitions in my life, I make sure I have a clear understanding of these two things:

1. What do I want to change?

2. What do I want to stay the same?

I think that during times of transition we are most likely to let go of the things that are important to us and pick up bad habits.

It should be the exact opposite! Times of transition are excellent opportunities to let go of things that are unimportant and pick up new, great habits.

By accepting the things we can’t control and holding onto the things that are important to us, we can make these times of transition as productive and impactful as possible.

Will you join me?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Me encanta tus videos

Two very good points. Thank you for the up lifting video!

Thank you!! :)

Good luck Jess.

Congratulations....

Thank you very much!

You are welcome... More successes ahead

Congratulations @jessmal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59