Building My DTube Skills: Filming In Public / Trying New Video Styles | Vlog 18

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and today I tried something new.

All of my DTube videos so far have been vlogs from my room, and I really want to progress from that phase in my content creation journey.

Today, I decided to take the first step in that progression.

This is very new for me, so I still have a long way to go, but it was so fun to get outside and take shots that I wouldn’t normally go for.

I had the perfect opportunity to film some of the fun that was going on at the flea market in my town!

My biggest goal is to make better videos and to keep pushing myself into trying new things!

I really do believe that it’s the best way to learn :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62