[DTube Exclusive]: Why Consistency is so Difficult / I'm Finally Getting Back on DTube! | Vlog 12

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and it's been a really really long time since I've posted a video on DTube.

28 days, to be exact.

I realized something very important today...

My silent streak needs to end now.

My time making DTube videos was so full of growth and learning every single day... and every single day that I don't post a DTube video, I learn nothing.

Reflecting on these past 28 days of silence, I realized something really important.

I never wanted to stop making DTube videos, but when life gets crazy, it's easy to let go of something that is really important to you.

And when that happens, it can be even harder to pick it back up.

So, I'm back today. Fighting back and more committed than ever.

If life is getting crazy, take a step back and realize what is really important.

It sure worked for me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YESS! Glad you're back on here :)

Thanks Harsh! I'm really feeling motivated :)

I haven’t posted on Dtube in a while either. Maybe this will motivate me to get one out there.

Been using DLive more lately. It kills my video game cravings and Steemit addiction in one.

Keep at it!

I think that just getting content out there is awesome!!

But hey, why not take a stab at another DTube video? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59