FREE STEEM MONSTERS! 10 Steem Monsters Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In today’s video I’m back with another Steem Monsters pack giveaway for you. I’m going to give 10 Steem giveaway booster packs to 5 lucky winners. Each one of you is going to be getting 2 booster packs and I invite you to watch this video to know how you can enter and win.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

Join the Joe Parys Discord server: https://discord.gg/U2QqET

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

Follow Joe Parys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I want a steem booster pack. Hey how do you resteem posts. I do not think you covered that in your Udemy course. Is that just sharing the content with someone?

Congratulations! You have won 2 Booster Packs! Check you Steem Monsters account today and thank you for being a loyal follower and participating in our giveaway!

Awesome... I have almost all of them now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great @offgridlife. Thank you for your comment.

Hello @joeparys . I'm one of your loyal follower and can say your student on your videos . I'm still new here in Steemit and your videos are my favorite to watch and follow . they are straight forward , clear and so useful . It really helped me alot to grow in steemit. anyways I'm @mjtravel and I love visiting places . I'm kinda adventure love nature and curious about other nation . For me its inspiring how people do understand each other inspite of differences. My last video is one of my my favorite . It's about embassy festival . Different people from all over the world gathered together and celebrating lifting global culture . A day of no barrier only acceptance and peace .It is really inspiring . Sorry its getting long .
I love Steem Monsters It's super cool card. If I will win. I will be very happy and jump so high ! lol. It's really big help to grow my collections actually I was just able to buy 1 pack booster before. Now I couldn't yet very tight budget . . So I try my luck here. I cross my finger.. :) Have a lovely weekend and Take Care!

Thank you @mjtravel for following and your kind words.

Congratulations! You have won 2 Booster Packs! Check you Steem Monsters account today and thank you for being a loyal follower and participating in our giveaway!

woohhoo!! Thanks a lot @joeparys.. :)

Hey Joe, I need those packs to fill out my gold foil bunch of monsters.

Thank you @tonygreene113 for your comment.

Been following you for quite a while, so, easy step :D

I love the game, I think everybody who ever saw Yu-Gi-OH understands why I want to win these booster packs and more importantly see this amazing game succeed, considering it makes us all have some fun and allow the STEEM blockchain to really grow.

Thank you @diogosantos for explaining why you want to win.

Congratulations! You have won 2 Booster Packs! Check you Steem Monsters account today and thank you for being a loyal follower and participating in our giveaway!

my plan for steemmonster was to delegate SP to bid bots and earn enough that I can buy the packs, since that didn’t work out I am looking for a way to earn packs before battling becomes a thing

Thank you @cryptojiang for commenting here.

Congratulations! You have won 2 Booster Packs! Check you Steem Monsters account today and thank you for being a loyal follower and participating in our giveaway!

Thank you so much @joeparys!!

Simple instructions for entering in steem monsters pack giveaway.

Hi @jeoparys its my first entrance in your competition so what i want to share about me is how i grow up and face difficulties.
At first i was born in average family who live like a normal family sometimes we dont have money to buy what we wish for i always wanted to become someone so i could give everyone what they wish for but as i gradually grow up i get to know the life realities thats its impossible to get what you always desired but what i learn is to give away from what you have its best feeling so then i follow my rules now. So here my story i want to share.

Thank you @alexiblue for letting us know about yourself.

Congratulations! You have won 2 Booster Packs! Check you Steem Monsters account today and thank you for being a loyal follower and participating in our giveaway!

Well i am just another normal person who try hard to learn things and to earn for whole family i am doing bachelor's in computer science and doing part time job to run my family to thats what i am nothing special hope you like it @joeparys

Thank you very much for your comment @sulmanjaved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17