My First Dtube Snap! How To Make 1 Minute Videos!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Check out my first Dtube Snap! What do you guys think?! I would really appreciate your feedback! I will be making more and more Snap videos as they are perfect for instagram!

Speaking of instagram, follow me @joeparysacademy for more pictures, videos, and tips!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@joeparys, Welcome to #dtubesnap community. But you've more experience than my journey. Why you didn't see on Dtube. Smart introduction. Please make more video in future on Dtube.

Sounds great will do!!

Brother @joeparys, Welcome to DTUBESNAP Economy and great to see that you've came up with your first Snap and what i really liked about this video is, as you Quoted one minute video idea as Content By Design, and consistency through Snap. And in the end of the video you've showcased glimpses with your Camera, in my opinion that will make this video won for sure. Keep up the great work. 👍

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you! Looking forward to doing more snaps 😎

Welcome and enjoy the snaps brother. Keep up. 👍

Nice job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Short but sweet. I know this is true for me. I rarely watch anything that doesn't catch my interest in the first few seconds.

NICE!!!! Bring on the snaps Joe!!!! ps--nice battling you on the field in @steemmonsters !!! maybe some monster snaps? :) cheers bro! resteemed -Jake

Took you long enough. We've already moved on to dtube snap plus. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97