VLOG #020 - Welcome To The World’s Largest Block Party!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to our WEEKLY VLOG EPISODE #20 Chicago VLOG!

In today’s episode, we are going to the world’s largest block party at the old St. Patrick’s church in downtown Chicago with our special guest. It’s going to be a lot of fun!

Want to learn how to VLOG on YouTube & Dtube like me?
Enroll in my bestselling VLOGGING course today for only $9.99! https://www.udemy.com/howtovlog/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow. I subscribed your Youtube channel, and your name and pictures of this post which look so familiar came to my eyes. Great to see you on steemit platform!!
following you to see more contents you make, and please follow me back to help newbie. :)

great discount thank you sir..

@joeparys sir i think you are programmer or developer ?

hey, Joe parys I really like the value of your content, but I'm really not a fan of upvoting bots LOL but (what I think about upvote bots is not important), but what do you do to make money on steemit enough to make a reasonable payout, to consider this a job? could you contact me? my email is [email protected]. if there is any problem with my comment tell me i'm open to learning.

You got a 21.44% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

Congratulations @joeparys! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dog Sitting & Boarding and How to Pick
Being a current, or potentially new, dog owner, you may feel that creating a dog means you can never leave town or enjoy a

well-deserved vacation.

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77