You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disadvantage Of Living By Yourself 😖 | Vlog #135

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I'm having some home renovations right now so my wife and kid have been staying at her parents house....So for almost a full week...I've been living on my own.

I'm a mess now LOL

It seems like a nice break but then a few days go by and you start missing your family. That's just me though....I'm getting older man, I need my family around me or else I feel incomplete. Weird.

Sort:  

You need me, hahah jokes. How long until your fully moved in?

We took the 'slow and steady' approach to moving so we wouldn't be stressed....But we're more stressed doing it this way LOL . House is on the market next week. Hope for a quick sale lol

Make it 30% Off then only accept Bitcoin as payment and watch that market keep crashing, muhahaha

Quick sale for sure lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69