You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s your long term plan DTubers ? Or are you just here for rewards?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Even though I don't post on dtube as often as I could (do a lot of live streaming and that just came to dtube) I decided to make a wep app for everyone how does. We get IPFS hashs for the videos and those can be pinned in order to keep the videos live. That's what I'm building to help this community reach it's full potential.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your contribution @jrswab :)

I’m not a technical person but I’ll look into your work !

Of course! I'm here to help everyone be better creators and this is a way to help us all be able to find our work and share it easily.

ps, im on discord and in steem.chat if you want to chat.

Nathan this video is good for explaining what DTUBE runs off of, IPFS. And how we can all work together to make DTUBE absolutely unstoppable by hosting each others videos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81