The return to German party

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


English version:

Hello people good afternoon to all

Today I'll show you my second trip to the German party. Today, I focused on showing food I ate there, a choop I took and some German folk dances. Also, in the end, I was able to film the song: choop on the toast.

I hope I like it and good afternoon !!!

Portuguese version:

Ola gente, boa tarde á todos

Hoje mostro para vocês minha segunda ida na festa alemã. Hoje, me foquei em mostrar comidinhas que comi lá, um choop que tomei e algumas danças folclóricas alemãs. Além disso, no final, consegui filmar a música: choop na torrada.

Espero que gosto e boa tarde!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that looked like a wonderful party! The food looked really good! :) How long did you wind up staying?

thank you, man.
About 4 hours......

You are welcome! You must have had a lot of fun! :)

Ahhh eu amo choop!!!! Músicas bem legais!!!

Obrigada, honey

obrigado, danny

Oh dear...you really are supposed to visit Germany ;-)

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Wowww nice food and i think you enjoy alot 😄🍷

thank you!!!!!

Everything looks delicious besides the drinks would be great to be there and learn more about their culture! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59