My Career Path Is Still A Mystery 😶 | Vlog #182

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

A little recap of my career paths right now.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #181 - Why I’m Watching Less Videos

Vlog #180 - What It Means To Be A Creator

Vlog #179 - Saturday Video Meetups

Vlog #178 - Steemfest 3 Is A Yes From Me

Sort:  

Do some cardio. lol
Have you ever considered making a movie?

just stitch 20 of these vlogs and you got yourself a movie

That English accent though..............

I can relate on the career path changing each year

Damn I'm commenting mid video again

I think I'm in a similar situation. I'm happy currently but I'm not doing the job I see myself doing forever & that is fine! :)

I hope what ever path you take you'll still be here!!!!

stay cool, slayer

just means that you're open to more opportunity ahead of ya, man. i generally think life is more rewarding anyway when you just follow your curiosities, and not necessarily follow a set path. sounds to me like you're doing just that.

also, doing your own short film is pretty impressive. also also, your bg music is always so relaxing haha. perfect elevator / lounge tunes.

the music distracts you from my terrible videos hahah

I didn't know you went to Denmark to study :O Also you're so right about being a travel blogger, it's very competitive and gets harder every day, but you can make it if you have connections :P Anyways, looking forward to meeting you at Steemfest :)

Yay, see you there!

I really wish my life was exciting as yours kevin lol... I think if it changes every year that's somewhat exciting. But at the end of the day, the journey is more important than the destination so they say... Enjoy it until the very moment you finally realize where you're going. To be honest I don't think most people know, I also feel I am in that 'un-knowing group', Here's to More Memories!

Plan to be surprised!

I have had an incredibly difficult time deciding on a career path, espesh after the allure of making what we were able to make in feb/mar in such a short amount of time! 😭😭

That being said, I think it's cool to have more of an open book as far as your future. I am a Type A personality where I have to like plan everything out, so I am the last person I ever thought would be saying that...but alas!

Here is to the unwritten...🥂

Keep at it, Beth! Lady Steem will rise!

Thank for sharing @kavinli

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the good work! We are committed to finding awesome videos on DTube and helping spread the word how great they are. This post seemed exceptional to us, and our community found it remarkable as well. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis. We just dropped in to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82