It’s My Birthday! 🤗 | Vlog #161

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Thank you in advance for the bday wishes

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #160 - Loving Life At The Moment

Vlog #159 - How Did My Performance Review Go?

Vlog #158 - Is It Okay To Be Lazy? Cause I Am!

Vlog #157 - Turned My Brain Off For A. Little Bit

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday. Enjoy your day bro!

Happy born day man. Hope you enjoy it....Fun fact, my wife's birthday was a few days ago...And guess who forgot it!! This guy right here lol

Don't ever forget your partner's birthday! Trust me.

Anyways, hope you have a good day man!

Happy birthday Kevin! I was thinking about you earlier today. hope you are doing well!

Happy birthday! 🎂I think we're the same star sign so I guess it makes sense to say 'crab power' 🦀 lol

Happy Bday @kevinli. Cheers brother!

Appy Berffday mate.

Happy birthday and congrats for all the success u have and u will have a great year

happy Birthday Kevin!!
I think you're the only person I know, who celebrates their birthday by going to the dentist ^^
I guess my invite must have got lost in the mail?
Peace.

Happy Birthday!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98