The Perfect Steemit Commercial | COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


The Perfect Steemit Commercial.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Hey guys! Today, I’m here to talk about STEEMIT!
It’s the best platform. I LOVE IT!
Join me on Steemit and add me as a friend!

This is my entry into the @comedyopenmic Round 4!

I nominate @artakush and @bobaphet

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

.
GIT GUD SCRUB! (DTube Secret)

When You Can't Find Your Camera!

Those Annoying Crypto People

My Futures Visits Me!

S#*t Only DTubers Will Understand

Sort:  

This and the @buttcoin entry are like the before and after of joining steemit.

Brilliant.

Thanks! I'l glad to be a part of the comedy open mic! Have a good one.

Hahaha @kevinli. This is pretty neat. I myself make Comedy Skits but in Hindi Language. Will try making stuff like this in English as well. We don't need girlfriends or jobs. Our life problems will be solved by this amazing platform. I NEEED STEEEEEMIT. :-D

This shot is so funny, I almost fell from my chair. Haha! Superb Job. ;)

hahha, that's awesome. Remember you can also subtitle your videos now!

Wow. I have tried Dtube only once. Preparing a video on @smartsteem tutorial and after that I will upload one of my skits for sure. Maybe I will make another kind of Steemit commercial in my own style. Hehe! Will mention you there in the Inspiration Credits :-) Thanks for the update.

haha, nice! All the best

Hahaha :D Nice and short!

Good job! I am thinking of doing something similar together with Kate! Like a comedy skit type of thing! :D Love this short form of comedy!

And your exicution is really good!

YES, DO IT! I'd totally love to watch that.

"NO! YOU NEED STEEMIT!" :D Hahaha great one, Kevin! But how can I add you as a friend...?

You already are. Congrats to you!

Thank you for being a friend :D

kiosk? That's awesome!

Want more funny check us out! More content on the way!

WAHAHAHAHAHA! Best ever steemit commercial! "Self-esteem?" "NOOOOO!!! YOU NEED STEEMIT!" :D killer work my friend. Killer smooth-butter-face-WORK, baby. :D

Want more funny check us out! More content on the way!

haha that was awesome lol Love the background tune as well, so suitable :D

Thank you, Tanbay!

Great video again Kevin your stuff is verry entertaining and motivating to create own content .
Like for you and keep up your stuff :)

THANK YOU. Have a good day

Brilliant commercial...haha! Waiting to see it on TV.

Very nice video @kevinli! I'm very interesting what will be in the future. Did it possible that DTube will be good alternative to YT, maybe will be better and bigger than YT? What you think?

it will a great alternative, they can coincide together like how snapchat and instagram video do

Your videos are freaking hilarious man 😂 I can't stop laughing at this one.

Want more funny check us out! More content on the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99