Took A Huge Risk At Work Today 🙃 | Vlog #134

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 134.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Asked to work from home. I hope it all goes to plan, it would solve so many issues I'm having.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


I got myself a Gimbal!

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #133 - I Feel I Wasted A Perfect Day

Vlog #132 - A Sunny Meetup In Melbourne

Vlog #131 - These Daily Vlogs Are My Journal Entries

Vlog #130 - Is Money Enough For Decentralised Apps To Succeed?

Sort:  

Maybe you should get a different job where you can work from home every day? I could see you doing tech support at home or something.

The temptation is always there haha

Congratulations @kevinli!! Super excited for you.

For a while I have been considering offering a consulting service where I help people renegotiate their jobs to be more conducive to the lifestyles they want to live. Sounds like you have done just that; however, if you are looking to take it a step further, let me know! I am trying to take on a few clients pro bono as a way to practice my skills and get critical feedback!

Either way, congrats on taking a HUGE leap and following your dreams :)

Nothing is set in stone haha. Not looking at the moment but thank you!

That's great that you can work from home once a week :) You are a very hard worker Kevin and all your hard work will / is paying off. Keep up the awesome work :) P.s i noticed dtube is a little quiet today as well, i think you are right could be the new update :D i'm looking forward to it. have a good one. Cheers Mel 🎶

Thanks, Mel. Keep smashing the Steem Blockchain :)

Big ups for taking a huge leap and creating a bit more control over your time and energy. I’m sure it will work out well for you! 💛

Thanks, love! Hope you get into India soon

YES @kevinli noticed as well the less traffic and the issues on @dtube today. Was able to upload this morning but straight after no video loaded to watch. Thanks for your 'afterward-watching' and upvoting ;-)
Think you are right, might have something to do with the new releese.
Have good one buddy!

No worries, happy to see you uploading daily 😀

I'm glad to see you @ kevinli, productive again, I do not see any description of your video, sometimes I'm overwhelmed to understand what you're saying, I'm not a good listener in english.

Sorry, I'm very lazy when it comes to writing descriptions. I'd rather people just watch the videos

Very good technique to attract peoples

Which technique?

I looks your every post and feels you are best steemians who attracts peoles on his post.

oh thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98