How Did My Performance Review Go? 🤔 | Vlog #159

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Is it a good day or bad?

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #158 - Is It Okay To Be Lazy? Cause I Am!

Vlog #157 - Turned My Brain Off For A. Little Bit

Vlog #156 - It’a Simple. Work hard - Get Results

Vlog #155 - Casual Chat About Steemit & Social Media

Sort:  

Hi @ kevinli, glad to see you again with a new discussion, you talk about performance, I do not understand what you say, but I like and upvote you

Posted using Partiko Android

Feeling like an adult. Ha ha. It's fun for me to see you talking about this because it really does take me back. Now I'm sober and have a family and work and on weekends I still get up at like 8 or 9. I'm watching my daughter start to sleep in now as she gets deeper into teenagehood. The cycle of life right there. I just love that you're enjoying it and doing well in your work. That's not a given!

That's good you like your job. Hopefully you can get some cheaper living though so you can really save up and not have to work as much in case things change. Change often happens in the corporate world.

Sorry i cannot see the video as my internet speed is very low.It is a good day with popcorn while raining outside haha...

Glad the preformance review went well I had one B4 but i had to move boxes one spot to another on a timer

I like this topic of performance. Everyone is concerned about his/her performance. Good that you have opened this topic for discussion. Supporting one another may increase our performance.

Hey @kevinli don't give up!!. interview is tricky and Lil Bit messy it can confuse you but in the long run you did everything you can stay strong bro I know you could do it even you messed up a little bit. held your head up high and stay on your ground and rock that boat XD

I have to say that I like this! We are really serious about finding awesome videos on DTube and letting everyone know how great they are. This post seemed exceptional to us, and our community found it remarkable as well. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis. We just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 10 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

I love what you say thank you..

Hi @ kevinli, glad to see you again with a new discussion, you talk about performance, I do not understand what you say, but I like and upvote you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05