Guess The DTubers! (Part 1) ๐Ÿ˜œ | COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


dtubers.jpg

Can you guess the 4 Dtubers who I am impersonating?

Comment below if you want me to take a shot at impersonating you in part 2 of this series!

THANKS TO @liveyourdream for suggesting this as a series

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life ๐Ÿ‘Š

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

Explaining The Blockchain To Different People

The Perfect Steemit Commercial

GIT GUD SCRUB! (DTube Secret)

When You Can't Find Your Camera!

Sort: ย 

aaand you're live

DTube Noticed Me. can't breathe

Source Material:

Oh sorry man, I'm sure he didn't know you invented impressions. Actual source material:

Just because you did one impression about the same guy (our friend) doesn't mean he copied you. I know it sucks when you put a lot of work into a video and don't get any recognition, but don't take it out on people who do. We're supposed to be better than YouTube. So take your salty .002 cent down-vote somewhere else.

That @captainbob impression though ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I like how this videoโ€™s underlying message is that everyone has their own personalities that make their videos unique ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

Itโ€™s just hilarious to watch though ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah, we're all unique! That's what I love about it

Hahaha awesome, Kevin! I can only guess the first three as the last one is somebody I probably don't follow.

1st @dnews
2st @captainbob
3rd @art.life

But who is no.4?

Awesome again.

It was

DNews
Captain Bob
Art.Life
Adventuroous Soul :D

YES, GOOD ON YA SAM!

Hahaha, I tend to pretend it's not raining so I can project sunshines and rainbows in my reality. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I also loved @captainbob impersonation, that angle!

hahaha, love that positivity

Hahahaha :D Nice @art.life impersonation

Great video bro!

haha thanks, Reinis. You're on my radar, but I need some kind of either really good drone or shitty drone haha

Hahaha :D Nice!

I believe that you will acquire one soon! :)

Are you sending me one? Reinis, you shouldn't have1

Haha! When steem will be worth 50$ I will send a drone to 5 lucky people :D

Bwhahaha! Absolutely awesome! You do a great Captain Bob impression my friend, lol.

Coming from the man himself, thank you! Yours was the funniest to think about. Have a good one!

Lmao omg you beat me to it and you weโ€™re the first on my list I swear.
Great minds think alike!

Please do it! I was trying to figure out yours, but your accent is surprisingly tricky. It's not traditional NYC from what I know, which sucks! haha

What accent?!!? Lol

Your American one! haha

LOL! Terrible!

  1. ME - punk
  2. captainbob (nailed it)
  3. art (nailed it)
  4. adventurousoul? (could be wrong on this one)

LOLOL

pretty good! :D got my zoom effect there eh! hahahaha

DING DING! Adventuroussoul is correct.

Now back to the basement u go!

Bahahaha exactly what I needed today buddy. Gold Logie performance, for all those non-Aussie viewers, thatโ€™s an Aussie TV award.
Nice one mate

Thanks bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75