A Sunny Meetup In Melbourne 🌞 | Vlog #132

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 132.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

A beautiful day in Melbourne so I met up with Ian @mazzle and we talked all the things with steemit and DTube!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Watch my 360 degree OZ Comic Con Vlog!

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #131 - These Daily Vlogs Are My Journal Entries

Vlog #130 - Is Money Enough For Decentralised Apps To Succeed?

Vlog #129 - What’s New, DTube? I’ve been recovering

Vlog #128 - Draw My Life - Kevin Li

Sort:  

Thanks for the catch up today Kev, was fun :)

Thank you!

I heard Melbourne city is very beautiful, although I have never been there, I like to see your video about it. good luck @Kevinli

Thank you. It is a beautiful city indeed.

W00t, got it to work :)
I'm spewing that I couldn't make it on the day. let's organise another asap :)
Peace.

Probably in a months time haha.

Cool meetup and I always enjoy a good timelapse :) Enjoy that extra day off!

Hey man, I've tried several times but can't get this to plsy?
Peace.

Where were you today, Sir Bob?

Kevin didn't say?
I ran into problems ^^
Peace.

Yeah he mentioned you couldn’t make it. Let me know when you’re around next.

I have the day off tomorrow, so will be on discord during the day.
Cap will be in the mail on Tues.
I will be mobile again next weekend :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81