My Day At PaxAus 2018 🎮 | Vlog #243

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

This vlog took me 4 days to edit (3 days I procrastinated on it) so sorry, haha. Pax is fun! Everyone should go at least once in their life.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #242 - Help Me With My Steemfest Workshop

Vlog #241 - 5 Photo Tips To Instantly Improve Your Photos

Vlog #240 - Time To Get Excited About Steem!

Vlog #239 - Putting Down The Mobile To Be More Productive

Sort:  

Looks like you and your friend really enjoy the moment bro!

Tha place was full of fun and lot's of people going in there to enjoy!

Thanks, man. It really is a happy place. Not enough time to do everything though.

yes...i was envy when i saw the place..heheh

Looks like it was a good time. "That's what she said" haha. That part cracked me up.

Always a good time, Tim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01