These Daily Vlogs Are My Journal Entries 😀 | Vlog #131

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 131.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Using these entries as a form of journals now, makes sense!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Learn more about my life

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #130 - Is Money Enough For Decentralised Apps To Succeed?

Vlog #129 - What’s New, DTube? I’ve been recovering

Vlog #128 - Draw My Life - Kevin Li

Vlog #127 - Sunday = Funday. In Melbourne

Sort:  

I feel a bit the same, I see that making it as a journal is good way to support your ideas, and the ones that are right will be executed along the way.

Artakush cleans teeth in the bush...

hahaha Artakush George W. Bush

I hardly recognise you without the egg plant body............

What does that even mean... hahaha

lol from where you were the egg plant baby in Waybeyondpadthai's video

Apparently it takes 4 months to birth a eggplant baby...

are these vlogs profitable? I mean, i'm thinking about doing these myself but I feel my life aren't interesting enough to vlog about them...
I also I know nothing about blockchain or anything that I think will interest the DTube community

Just give it a go! Nothing to lose :)

Sorry I'm late to give you a comment, I hope you have gone through the wisdom teeth problem. Sometimes it takes time or even retraction is required

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85